Results


Friday, May 14, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Fairwater Engineering (Archambault) 12 Game Summary
Summit Property Management (Gorham) 0  
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Borough Barbershop (Fravert) 13 Game Summary
Pat's Pizza (Ryan) 10  
 
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Final
ClearChoice MD (Chon) 6 Game Summary
Martin's Point (Shevory) 19  
 
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Summit Property Management (Gorham) 7 Game Summary
Troiano Waste (Serafin) 14  
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Pat's Pizza (Ryan) 12 Game Summary
Fairwater Engineering (Archambault) 8  
 
Monday, May 10, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Rainbow Renovations (Cannetti) 13 Game Summary
Enclave (Groshon) 12  
 
Monday, May 10, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Troiano Waste (Serafin) 9 Game Summary
Borough Barbershop (Fravert) 4  
 
Saturday, May 8, 2021 @ 12:30 PM
Final
Enclave (Groshon) 5 Game Summary
Martin's Point (Shevory) 11  
 
Friday, May 7, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Moody's Collision Centers (Burnham) 11 Game Summary
ClearChoice MD (Chon) 11  
 
Friday, May 7, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Pat's Pizza (Ryan) 9 Game Summary
Troiano Waste (Serafin) 8  
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Borough Barbershop (Fravert) 11 Game Summary
Summit Property Management (Gorham) 12  
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Summit Property Management (Gorham) 12 Game Summary
Pat's Pizza (Ryan) 8  
 
Monday, May 3, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Martin's Point (Shevory) 14 Game Summary
Moody's Collision Centers (Burnham) 14  
 
Monday, May 3, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Fairwater Engineering (Archambault) 12 Game Summary
Borough Barbershop (Fravert) 2  
 
Saturday, May 1, 2021 @ 12:30 PM
Final
ClearChoice MD (Chon) 14 Game Summary
Enclave (Groshon) 16  
 
Saturday, May 1, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
Final
Moody's Collision Centers (Burnham) 25 Game Summary
Rainbow Renovations (Cannetti) 20  
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Scarborough Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play